Typical case 100×108m3/a commercial gas production construction project in South Yolotan gas field, Turkmenistan


Automation Control System of Oil and Gas Processin Plant -  - ReconSCADA System used in Turkmenistan


Oil and gas processing plant is used to exploit natural gas from underground through gas well and the natural gas goes through such production processes as surface gathering, purification & processing, storage, metering before export etc. It mainly includes two parts: internal gathering & supporting project, natural gas processing plant & supporting project. The internal gathering and supporting project include internal gathering (incl. pre-processing plant), gas export, water source station, fire station and gas protection station (inside the pre-processing plant) etc. The natural gas processing plant and supporting project include natural gas processing plant, self-powered station, living district, road, railway, fire station and gas protection station. Automation control system of oil and gas processing plant includes all hardware and software related to PCS control system and SIS system, system design, training, integration and manufacturing, programming configuration, FAT, packing & shipping, on-site installation & power-on test, on-site commissioning, SAT, putting into operation, project management, after-sale service etc.


Project description 

The Gas block of South Yolotan, Turkmenistan, locates in Mary State, with Afghanistan on its south and Iran on its west. Mary City, the capital of Mary State, locates in the south of Turkmenistan. One can go to the national capital, Ashgabat, directly by rail, road and airplane. The place where the project locates administratively belongs to Mary State and it is in the southeast of Mary State, about 75km from Mary City. The area of the whole gas field is 175km2. The traffic conditions in the region are good. The railway from Ashe Abad to Afghanistan goes through the region. The natural gas processing plant is intended to be built near the railway, about 20 km from Sutan Binke Railway Station; gas field area and natural gas processing plant locate in the south to Yolotan Town; the export pipeline starts from the natural gas processing plant and ends at Shateleike compressor station.

System composition and settings:

Automation Control System of Oil and Gas Processin Plant -  - ReconSCADA System used in Turkmenistan

  • The natural gas processing plant includes 6 sets of main process equipment, each of which includes one set of desulfurization and decarbonization unit, dehydration unit, hydrocarbon removal unit and sulfur recovery unit.
  • Utility equipment includes 1 set of gas gathering system, 1 set of natural gas exporting unit, 1 set of condensate oil exporting unit, 1 set of unit of condensate oil tank area, 1 set of boiler room unit, 1 set of sulfur forming device, 3 sets of torch discharge port device, 2 sets of stabilization unit of condensate oil and supporting water processing and fire water device.
  • The computer controlled system of the processing plant consists of PCS (Process Control System) and SIS (Safety Instruments System).
  • PCS is used for centralized display alarm of process flow and gathering control of process parameters inside of the processing plant; it consists of DCS (Distributed Control System).
  • SIS is used for safety monitoring and emergency interlock inside of the processing plant; the control system consists of the products with SIL3 Safety Level Certification (IEC 61508/IEC 61511).
  • The computer controlled system (PCS and SIS) of the processing plant exchanges data with SCADA scheduling control center and receives the scheduling control command sent by the scheduling control center.
  • See schematic diagram of the computer monitoring and control system of the whole plant for the composition of PCS and SIS.
  • Centralized management and distributed control modes are employed for the computer control system in the processing plant. There are two types of the control room, i.e. central control room and equipment control room.
  • In the operation room of the central control room, operators perform remote monitoring of main process parameters, such as temperature, pressure, flow rate, liquid level of the process units in the whole plant. The equipment control room is in attended process equipment room, and the operators on duty can perform remote monitoring of main process parameters, such as temperature, pressure, flow rate, liquid level of the process units in the operator station of the equipment-level control room.
  • The natural gas processing plant has two equipment-level control rooms, i.e. control room of boil room and control room of sulfur forming.

OUR TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS & CLIENTS

项目简介

土库曼斯坦南约洛坦气田气田区块位于土库曼斯坦马雷州,南与阿富汗接壤,西与伊朗相连。马雷州首府马雷市位于土库曼斯坦的南部,通过铁路、公路和飞机可直接到达首都阿什哈巴德。本项目所在地行政上隶属于马雷州,在马雷州东南方向,距马雷市约75km,整个气田区块面积175km2。交通条件较好,工区内有阿什阿巴德到阿富汗的铁路纵贯全区,拟建天然气处理厂在铁路附近,距苏坦宾克火车站约20km 左右; 其中气田区域、天然气处理厂位于约洛坦镇以南;外输管道起于天然气处理厂,止于沙特雷克压缩机站。


土库曼斯坦南约洛坦气田100×108m3/a 商品气产能建设工程


系统构成与设置:

天然气处理厂包括6 列主工艺装置,每列工艺装置包含脱硫脱碳装置、脱水装置、脱烃装置、硫磺回收装置各1 套。

公用工程装置包括集气装置1 套、天然气外输装置1 套、凝析油外输装置1 套、凝析油罐区装置1 套、锅炉房装置1 套、硫磺成型装置1套、火炬放口装置3 套、凝析油稳定装置2 套以及配套的水处理消防水装置。

处理厂计算机控制系统由过程控制系统(PCS——Process Control System)与安全仪表系统(SIS——Safety Instruments System)组成。

过程控制系统(PCS)负责完成处理厂内工艺流程的集中显示报警、工艺参数的采集控制,采用集散控制系统(DCSDistributed Control System)构成。

安全仪表系统(SIS),负责完成处理厂内工艺流程的安全监控及紧急联锁,控制系统部分采用具有SIL3 安全级别认证(IEC 61508/IEC 61511)的产品。

处理厂计算机控制系统(PCSSIS)与SCADA 调度控制中心进行数据交换,接受调度控制中心下达的调度控制指令。

过程控制系统(PCS)与安全仪表系统(SIS)结构详见“全厂计算机监视与控制系统原理结构图”。

处理厂计算机控制系统采用集中管理、分散控制的模式,控制室分为中央控制室与装置控制室两种类型。

  在中央控制室操作间内,操作人员通过操作员站完成对全厂工艺装置内温度、压力、流量、液位等主要工艺参数实施远程监控。装置控制室设置在有人值守的工艺装置现场房间内,现场值守的操作人员可通过装置级控制室内操作员站对装置内温度、压力、流量、液位等主要工艺参数实施监控。

          天然气处理厂设锅炉房控制室与硫磺成型控制室两座装置级控制室。

 

我们的合作伙伴